Board Meetings

Board Meetings

 

The board of directors is made up of community and civic leaders in the areas of education, business and government.

Board members are nominated by local chambers of commerce, county commissioners, city councils and mayors. The board is mandated legislatively to have local college presidents, school superintendents, labor leaders and representatives from state agency partners.

PUBLIC COMMENT FORM

CareerSource Northeast Florida's board of directors welcomes public comment at our meetings. Please print and complete this form and bring it to the meeting, if you wish to make a public comment. Please note that comments must be relevant to the work of the CareerSource Northeast Florida board and that comment time is limited to 3 minutes per person.

Public Comment Form

 

Full Board

University of North Florida
Adam E. Herbert University Center
Room 1058-1
12000 Alumni Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32224-7699
Directions @ Google Maps

Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 9:30am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 9:30 am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 9:30am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 9:30am

Executive Board

CareerSource Corporate Office
1845 Town Center Blvd., Suite 250
Fleming Island, FL 32003
Phone: (904) 356-JOBS (5627)
Directions @ Yahoo Maps

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 9:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 9:00 am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 9:00 am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 9:00 am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 9:00am