904 365-JOBS (5627) • Book an Appointment

904 365-JOBS (5627) • Book an Appointment

BOARD MEETINGS

The board of directors is made up of community and civic leaders in the areas of education, business, and government.

Board members are nominated by local chambers of commerce, county commissioners, city councils, and mayors. The board is mandated legislatively to have local college presidents, school superintendents, labor leaders, and representatives from state agency partners.

Public Comment Form

CareerSource Northeast Florida’s board of directors welcomes public comment at our meetings. Please print and complete this form and bring it to the meeting, if you wish to make a public comment. Please note that comments must be relevant to the work of the CareerSource Northeast Florida board and that comment time is limited to 3 minutes per person.

Full Board

University of North Florida
Adam W. Herbert University Center
Room 1058-1
12000 Alumni Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32224-7699
Directions @ Google Maps

Full Board Meeting Schedule 

  • Thursday, January 28, 2021, 9:30 am – Online Event
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021, 9:30 am – Online Event
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021, 9:30 am – Online Event
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021, 9:30 am – Online Event

Executive Board

CareerSource Corporate Office
1845 Town Center Blvd., Suite 250
Fleming Island, FL 32003
Phone: (904) 356-JOBS (5627)
Directions @ Yahoo Maps

 Executive Board Meeting Schedule 

  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 9:00 am- Online Event
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 9:00 am – Online Event
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2020, 9:00 am – Online Event
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021, 9:00 am – Online Event
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 9:00 am- Online Event
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 9:00 am- Online Event